Club News

Club News

End of Season Awards

A packed clubhouse celebrated a very successful season for the first team and the Development squad. Ollie Price and Jay Ricco presented overviews of their team’s highlights and chairman Paul Rankin brought everyone up to date with progress off the pitch – notably, the new 3G, upgraded floodlights, and new all-seater stand. It’s an exciting time for the club!

The award winners were:

First team Supporters’ Player of the Year – Arthur Nasta

First team Players’ Player – Archie Ferris; Development team Players’ Player – Matty Morris

First team Golden Boot – Archie Ferris

First team Manager’s Player – Max Williams; Development team Manager’s player – Ben Whitson

First team Golden Gloves – Arthur Nasta (pictured below)

Stan Ramplin Cup for Sportsman of the Year (first team) – Jack Camm; Development team – Angus Williamson

Young Player of the Year (first team) – Spencer Dymond-Hall

Arthur Slip Cup for Clubperson of the Year – Pete Davis

Leave a Reply