Loyal Larks Players Re-Sign

2020-21 squad

Loyal players re-sign for the 2021-22 season

No fewer than 14 of last season’s squad have demonstrated their loyalty to the Larks by signing on for another season.

The club is delighted to welcome back Shaun Semmens, captain Mike Baker, Josh Jones, Fin Coyle, Leon Greenland, Jack Camm, Matt Britton, Dale Evans, James Byrne, Geraint Bater, Joe Hillard, Alex Lambert, Dan Demkiv, and perennial Golden Boot winner Lewis Powell.

We can’t wait to see you all in action again!